MEDEA Awards – Participation Guidelines 2023

14 dec

Before submitting your entry describing a multimedia production, resource, process, tool or service, we strongly recommend that you read the Judging Criteria to understand what the judges are specifically looking for and the criteria they will use when judging your submission, as well as the Terms & Conditions of submission, where you will find the rules for participation in the MEDEA Awards. Read also the important Copyright Information page.

Entries need to be submitted online before the closing date: 17 March 2023 (midnight). After the online submission of your entry, a signed copy of the submission form has to be sent to the MEDEA Awards Secretariat via post, e-mail or fax to arrive before the closing date: 17 March 2023 (midnight). All shortlisted finalists will be notified in May 2023 and will be invited to take part in the Awards Ceremony taking place during the 10th Media and Learning Conference 7-8 June 2023, in Leuven, Belgium where the final winners will be announced.

The MEDEA Awards

  • The MEDEA Award for Best Educational Media entry. This award will be awarded to the best educational media, resource, tool or service produced in all sectors and at all levels of education and training.
  • The Special MEDEA Jury Prize. The judges may, at their discretion, present a special award to an approach or production in recognition of exceptional innovation in pedagogic or technical design.
(Visited 70 times, 1 visits today)
Podijelite članak:
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter