Besplatan webinar: Kako najlakše naučiti strani jezik

5 jan

Free webinar by polyglot and language mentor Lýdia Machová, PhD.

Have you tried to learn a language time and again but never succeed?

January is the perfect month to give ourselves new year resolutions. But the truth is, if you don’t know how to create a SYSTEM in your learning, you’ll most probably fail after a few weeks.

Let  Lýdia Machová help you with this year’s resolution so you can finally REALLY learn it!

The webinar will take place
on Thursday 10 January at:

  • 7:00 pm CET (Berlin time)
  • 1:00 pm (New York time)
  • 8:00 pm (Moscow time)
  • 3:00 am (11 Jan) (Sydney time)
  • 10:00 am (Pacific time)
  • 10:30 pm (Delhi time)

What you will learn in the webinar:

  1. How to learn any language by yourself: without attending courses or traveling abroad
  2.  5 mistakes to avoid if you don’t want your learning to fail (again)
  3. Specific examples from 3 successful language learners who hadn’t been able to learn a language for years
  4. Practical tips for keeping your motivation high
  5. Detailed guide for creating your own sustainable learning system

For more informations and registration click on the following link.

(Visited 223 times, 1 visits today)
Podijelite članak:
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

Comments

Autor Hocu.ba praksa